Shoto – Swap Photos with Friends

Shoto is an innovative free mobile photo-sharing app that eliminates the need to hassle friends for their pictures from a party or event. The app automatically organizes photos into private or public albums for easy, secure sharing of the moments you have in common.

Using time, location and artificial intelligence, It identifies friends who have photos or videos in common with you. The app then groups and highlights relevant items from shared moments to ensure your album is complete with the full experience from all possible sources when you choose to share or swap photos. The app even connects to Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and organizes their photos into specific albums.

Shoto for iOS 10 also supports iMessage. In any conversation simply select the Shoto iMessage extension and easily share with a simple tap. Choose a photo or video, or select from an entire album or trip, each labeled and organized by Shoto’s intelligent matching. A beautiful preview is sent to the recipient to view directly in iMessage or launch into the app.

It’s extensive privacy controls ensure you always choose what is shared and what is not. No photos are ever added to Shoto without your permission.

How Shoto Works?

A. Download Shoto from App Store/Google Play

1

B. Create your profile

2

C. Library

3

D. Curated Albums/Trips

4

E. Album Match with friends

5

F. Find Friends with the same Album

6

G. Add Friends to the Album

7

H. Swap pictures with your friends

8

 

I. Complete your album along with friends pictures

9

J. Easy Sharing; less of a hassle

10

Love the Article? Do share :)

Puneet Bansal

I’m Puneet Bansal, a simple but yet exciting guy based out of Delhi. I am a writer by hobby, Photographer by passion, Poet by mood and HR by profession.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the data shown above will be stored by Wordly Confusion on https://wordlyconfusion.com. At any point of time, you can contact us and select the data you wish to anonymise or delete so it cannot be linked to your email address any longer. When your data is anonymised or deleted, you will receive an email confirmation. We also use cookies and/or similar technologies to analyse customer behaviour, administer the website, track users' movements, and to collect information about users. This is done in order to personalise and enhance your experience with us.